liba new logo

Lee BIA Membership Development Committee

The membership committee monitors all aspects of membership, including retention and renewals, new member recruitment and that the Lee BIA member experience exceeds expectations. Thank you to our Membership Ambassadors!
Michael Dannenhauer
Chair Five County Insurance Agency
Steve Krystyniak
Achieva Credit Union
Erin Nelson
Rapid Print of SWFL Inc.
Ken Solomonson
Beattie Development Corp.
Peter Anthony
Shannon Cellamare
Haines Air Conditioning and Refrigeration
Marin Asher
Larue Pest Management, Inc.
Keith Harris
GWR | Gulf Western
Annie Banion
Membership & Communications Director Lee Building Industry Association
Michaela Steakley
Membership Coordinator Lee Building Industry Association
Phillip Ford
Executive Vice President Lee Building Industry Association
Christopher Spiro
Spiro & Associates Marketing Advertising Public Relations and Brand Architecture
Tim Johnson
Stuart Building Products, LLC
Samuel Lewis
Tim Johnson
Stuart Building Products, LLC
William duPont
Morgan Stanley
Michael Webster
Summit Broadband
Santo Licamara
Sara Harlow
AA Surface Pro, Inc
Heather Gilpatric
Firmo Construction
Giselle M Rattis
G&R Design Services LLC
Kimberly Royal
Norris Furniture & Interiors
Ryan Kelly
Kelly General Contracting LLC
Paul Birchfield
Birchfield Builders & Design
Dan DiVincenzo
RWA, Inc.
Kevin Canning
Milestone Cabinetry, Inc.
Zachary Myers
Myers Site Development LLC
Mike Volkernick
Sunset Builders & Maintenance, Inc.
Randy Rodriguez
Magna Roofing
Anthony Saso
Florida Portables LLC
Kojak McKown
Creel Tractor